Satellite Info

World 2020 Darts Championship New Biss Key 2021

The 2020 PDC World Darts Championship (known for sponsorship reasons as the 2020 William Hill World Darts Championship)[1] was the 27th World Championship organised by the Professional Darts Corporation since it separated from the British Darts Organisation. The event took place at Alexandra Palace in London from 13 December 2019 to 1 January 2020.[1]

world 2020 Darts championship New Biss Key 2021

Michael van Gerwen was the defending champion, after defeating Michael Smith 7–3 in the 2019 final.
Raymond van Barneveld announced his intention to retire from professional darts with this tournament, playing his planned last match in the first round against Darin Young. He subsequently reversed this decision after a year out.
Fallon Sherrock became the first female player to win a match at a PDC World Championship, beating Ted Evetts 3–2 in the first round. She then went on to beat Mensur Suljović 3–1 in the second round, before losing 2–4 to Chris Dobey.

Peter Wright won his first World Championship, beating Van Gerwen 7–3 in the final.

Eutelsat 10A @ 10.0°E
11088 H 7500
1920×1080 | 12.32 Mb/Sec | 4:2:0
ID: 2020 world Darts championship
Biss Key : 7A 82 1A 41 BE 65 7C 03
Biss Key : 21 BD 01 DF AA 4E 8A 82

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button