Biss Key Feed Update

BTV National New Biss key OnAsiaSat-7 at105.5E 2021

BTV National New Biss key OnAsiaSat-7 at105.5E 2021

Bangladesh Television (Bengali: বাংলাদেশ টেলিভিশন), also known by the acronym BTV, is the state-owned television network of Bangladesh. It started broadcasting as Pakistan Television in what was then East Pakistan on 25 December 1964. It was renamed to Bangladesh Television after independence in 1971. Broadcasts in full colour started in 1980. About 2 million televisions receive transmissions from the network’s 17 relay stations.[1] On March 13, 2021, Bangladesh Television announced that they will be establishing 6 more regional stations.[2]

BTV National
AsiaSat-7 at105.5E
TP: 3690 V 11400
SID: 000B
**7A 15 39 C8 B1 E1 17 A9**

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button