Satellite Info

T10 Cricket Abu Dhabi League New Biss Key 2021

2021 T10 League or Abu Dhabi T10 2021 is the fourth season of the T10 League. The matches have a 10-over-a-side format with a time duration of 90 minutes. The tournament is being played as a round robin followed by semifinals and the final. It was originally scheduled to be played from 19 to 28 November 2020 at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium.[1] The

T10 CricketAbu Dhabi League New Biss Key 2021

tournament started from 28 January with final to be held on 6 February 2021 due to the COVID-19 pandemic.[2]
Karnataka Tuskers changed their name to Pune Devils.[3]

T10 League is a ten-over format cricket league in the United Arab Emirates launched and owned by T Ten Sports Management. The league is approved by the Emirates Cricket Board. Matches are 10-over-a-side and the duration of each match is 90 minutes. The tournament is a round robin followed by Eliminators and the Final. The league was founded by Shaji Ul Mulk, the chairman of T10 League.[1][2] The International Cricket Council (ICC) officially sanctioned the league.[3]

T10 CricketAbu Dhabi League 2021
AsiaSat-5 @100.5E
FREQ: 3905 V 7200
SID: 0001
Biss Key : 1C AB F5 BC 33 FC B5 E4

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button