Satellite Info

Pakistan Cup New Biss Key 2021

The 2020–21 Pakistan Cup is a List A cricket competition that is taking place in Karachi, Pakistan from 8 January to 31 January 2021.[1][2][3] Khyber Pakhtunkhwa were the defending champions after they beat Baluchistan.[4] However, after the new domestic structure announced by Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), six newly formed regional teams were formed.[5][6]

Pakistan Cup New Biss Key 2021

In December 2020, it was announced that Aaron Summers would play in the tournament, becoming the first Australian cricketer to play in a domestic cricket competition in Pakistan,[7] after signing with Southern Punjab cricket team.[8]

PakSat-1R @38.0E
Pakistan Cup 2021
Id: Netsat Pak Cup
FREQ: 3970 V 7200
SID: 0001
Biss Key : AB DC 23 AA 45 DA DB FA

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button