Biss Key Feed UpdateSatellite Info

National T20 Cup New Biss key and frequency 2021

National T20 Cup New Biss key and frequency ApStar-7@76.5E (C) 2021








The National T20 Cup is a men’s professional domestic Twenty20 cricket competition in Pakistan. Established in 2005, it is one of the world’s oldest Twenty20 cricket leagues. It was the principal T20 competition in the country until 2016, when the Pakistan Super League (PSL) franchise tournament was introduced. Since 2019–20, the National T20 Cup has been contested by six regional teams, having previously been contested mainly by teams representing the various city, district and area cricket associations.

The league’s team offices are directed out of its head offices located at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.[1]1B



The National T20 Cup began in the 2004–05 season as the ABN-AMRO Twenty-20 Cup and quickly became the premier professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan with 14 teams. It was the first T20 cricket league in the world outside of Australia and England.

As ownership of the title sponsor changed, the competition was renamed to the RBS Twenty-20 Cup in 2008–09, and to the Faysal Bank Twenty-20 Cup in 2010–11. In the 2014–15 season, the league was renamed to the Haier T20 Cup.

Sialkot Stallions have been the most successful team, winning the title a total of six times.


National T20 Cup 2021
ApStar-7 @76.5E (C)
FREQ: 4155 H 5000
SID: 0001
BISS KEY:1A1C E319 C2B8 A11B

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button