Satellite Info

LPL T20 New Biss Key 2021

LPL T20 New Biss Key 2021

The 2020 Lanka Premier League also known as My11Circle LPL T20,[1] for sponsorship reasons, is the inaugural edition of the Lanka Premier League (LPL) Twenty20 franchise cricket tournament in Sri Lanka.[2] Five teams based on various Sri Lankan cities will play a total of 23 matches.[3] It was originally scheduled to start in August but was rescheduled several times due to restrictions for the COVID-19 pandemic.[4][5][6]

On 5 November, the tournament was given the green light to go ahead, with all the matches being played at the MRIC Stadium in Hambantota, from 26 November to 16 December 2020.[7] The opening ceremony took place before the first match. In November 2020, Indian fantasy cricket league platform My11Circle was named the title sponsor with a bid of Rs 150M (15 crore) for the tournament.[8][9]

The player draft was scheduled to be held on 1 October 2020.[10] It was later rescheduled to 9 October 2020.[11] The draft was again rescheduled for a second time to 19 October 2020 due to the sudden spike in COVID-19 cases in the country.[12][13] The squads were announced at the draft via

Cricket T20 Series
AsiaSat-5 @100.
3935 V 7200
SID: 0001
Biss Key : C4 8A 78 C6 DF D9 B2 6A

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button